3F Superliga FIFA 20 Team Rating

3F Superliga


Country: 3F Superliga Country Denmark

Founded: 1891

Number of Teams: 24

3F Superliga on FIFA 20

3F Superliga (Danish Superliga) is a league available on FIFA 20. In real life, this league was founded in 1891 and it has a total of 24 teams to date.

Below is the list of FIFA 20 teams from 3F Superliga:

Silkeborg IF Silkeborg IF63646262
AC Horsens AC Horsens64646364
Esbjerg fB Esbjerg fB65646765
FC København FC København72717369
Brøndby IF Brøndby IF68706967
Aarhus GF Aarhus GF66676565
Aalborg BK Aalborg BK66716565
Odense Boldklub Odense Boldklub66686666
Lyngby BK Lyngby BK62616561
Hobro IK Hobro IK64636363
FC Nordsjælland FC Nordsjælland66676565
FC Midtjylland FC Midtjylland69696869
SønderjyskE SønderjyskE65666664
Randers FC Randers FC64636564