EFL Championship FIFA 20 Team Rating

EFL Championship


Country: EFL Championship Country England

Founded: 1888

Number of Teams: 24

EFL Championship on FIFA 20

EFL Championship (English League Championship) is a league available on FIFA 20. In real life, this league was founded in 1888 and it has a total of 24 teams to date.

Below is the list of FIFA 20 teams from EFL Championship:

Swansea City Swansea City71757170
Stoke City Stoke City72707270
West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich Albion72727371
Wigan Athletic Wigan Athletic69686969
Nottingham Forest Nottingham Forest72737271
Preston North End Preston North End70697270
Queens Park Rangers Queens Park Rangers69716769
Reading Reading70707170
Sheffield Wednesday Sheffield Wednesday71707269
Millwall Millwall69686969
Middlesbrough Middlesbrough70697169
Luton Town Luton Town68676867
Leeds United Leeds United72727271
Huddersfield Town Huddersfield Town71717072
Hull City Hull City69687069
Fulham Fulham73757470
Derby County Derby County70717070
Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Rovers70697070
Birmingham City Birmingham City70727170
Barnsley Barnsley67686666
Brentford Brentford71727271
Bristol City Bristol City70717069
Charlton Athletic Charlton Athletic68686868
Cardiff City Cardiff City72737172