Ladbrokes Premiership FIFA 20 Team Rating

Ladbrokes Premiership


Country: Ladbrokes Premiership Country Scotland

Founded: 2013

Number of Teams: 12

Ladbrokes Premiership on FIFA 20

Ladbrokes Premiership (Scottish Premiership) is a league available on FIFA 20. In real life, this league was founded in 2013 and it has a total of 12 teams to date.

Below is the list of FIFA 20 teams from Ladbrokes Premiership:

Hamilton Academical FC Hamilton Academical FC61616160
Ross County FC Ross County FC63636363
Heart of Midlothian Heart of Midlothian68706768
Hibernian Hibernian67706866
Kilmarnock Kilmarnock67666865
Livingston FC Livingston FC63616464
Motherwell Motherwell65606564
Rangers FC Rangers FC73747173
St. Johnstone FC St. Johnstone FC65666664
St. Mirren St. Mirren63646362
Aberdeen Aberdeen68686767
Celtic Celtic74747572