Süper Lig FIFA 20 Team Rating

Süper Lig


Country: Süper Lig Country Turkey

Founded: 1959

Number of Teams: 18

Süper Lig on FIFA 20

Süper Lig (Turkish Süper Lig) is a league available on FIFA 20. In real life, this league was founded in 1959 and it has a total of 18 teams to date.

Below is the list of FIFA 20 teams from Süper Lig:

Yeni Malatyaspor Yeni Malatyaspor70717268
Gençlerbirliği SK Gençlerbirliği SK70757068
Göztepe SK Göztepe SK72727270
Kasimpaşa SK Kasimpaşa SK71717169
Kayserispor Kayserispor72737169
Medipol Başakşehir FK Medipol Başakşehir FK75737576
MKE Ankaragücü MKE Ankaragücü69706970
Sivasspor Sivasspor70716870
Trabzonspor Trabzonspor73757473
Alanyaspor Alanyaspor72757272
Antalyaspor Antalyaspor71736970
Atiker Konyaspor Atiker Konyaspor71717070
Beşiktaş JK Beşiktaş JK76797677
Çaykur Rizespor Çaykur Rizespor71707170
Denizlispor Denizlispor70736967
Fenerbahçe SK Fenerbahçe SK76757876
Galatasaray SK Galatasaray SK78797876
Gazişehir Gaziantep F.K. Gazişehir Gaziantep F.K.71717069