Ö. Bundesliga FIFA 20 Team Rating

Ö. Bundesliga


Country: Ö. Bundesliga Country Austria

Founded: 1974

Number of Teams: 12

Ö. Bundesliga on FIFA 20

Ö. Bundesliga (Austrian Football Bundesliga) is a league available on FIFA 20. In real life, this league was founded in 1974 and it has a total of 12 teams to date.

Below is the list of FIFA 20 teams from Ö. Bundesliga:

WSG Tirol WSG Tirol64636464
Wolfsberger AC Wolfsberger AC66636766
TSV Hartberg TSV Hartberg64646464
SV Mattersburg SV Mattersburg64666463
SKN St. Pölten SKN St. Pölten64656463
SK Sturm Graz SK Sturm Graz69716968
SK Rapid Wien SK Rapid Wien69687068
SCR Altach SCR Altach65656565
LASK Linz LASK Linz69706870
FK Austria Wien FK Austria Wien68676868
FC Admira Wacker Mödling FC Admira Wacker Mödling65666465
FC Red Bull Salzburg FC Red Bull Salzburg73737373