EFL League Two FIFA 20 Team Rating

EFL League Two


Country: EFL League Two Country England

Founded: 2004

Number of Teams: 24

EFL League Two on FIFA 20

EFL League Two (English League Two) is a league available on FIFA 20. In real life, this league was founded in 2004 and it has a total of 24 teams to date.

Below is the list of FIFA 20 teams from EFL League Two:

Stevenage Stevenage63626163
Swindon Town Swindon Town63636463
Walsall Walsall63626264
Oldham Athletic Oldham Athletic63636262
Plymouth Argyle Plymouth Argyle63636462
Port Vale Port Vale62616461
Scunthorpe United Scunthorpe United63646464
Northampton Town Northampton Town62636362
Newport County Newport County62626062
Morecambe Morecambe61626260
Mansfield Town Mansfield Town64656464
Macclesfield Town Macclesfield Town61606060
Leyton Orient Leyton Orient61616257
Forest Green Rovers Forest Green Rovers62606362
Grimsby Town Grimsby Town61616062
Exeter City Exeter City63646362
Cheltenham Town Cheltenham Town61635960
Crewe Alexandra Crewe Alexandra60626060
Crawley Town Crawley Town62646160
Colchester United Colchester United64646561
Bradford City Bradford City63646263
Cambridge United Cambridge United61616262
Carlisle United Carlisle United61596261