Eredivisie FIFA 20 Team Rating



Country: Eredivisie Country Netherlands

Founded: 1956

Number of Teams: 18

Eredivisie on FIFA 20

Eredivisie (Holland Eredivisie) is a league available on FIFA 20. In real life, this league was founded in 1956 and it has a total of 18 teams to date.

Below is the list of FIFA 20 teams from Eredivisie:

Ajax Ajax79807979
Vitesse Vitesse70717168
FC Utrecht FC Utrecht71717270
Feyenoord Feyenoord74757374
Fortuna Sittard Fortuna Sittard66616664
Heracles Almelo Heracles Almelo67696666
PEC Zwolle PEC Zwolle68696967
PSV PSV76787475
RKC Waalwijk RKC Waalwijk65666663
SC Heerenveen SC Heerenveen67676866
Sparta Rotterdam Sparta Rotterdam66676665
VVV-Venlo VVV-Venlo67666866
Willem II Willem II67666867
ADO Den Haag ADO Den Haag67676766
AZ Alkmaar AZ Alkmaar72727371
FC Emmen FC Emmen66666665
FC Groningen FC Groningen68686767
FC Twente FC Twente69686869