Raiffeisen Super League FIFA 20 Team Rating

Raiffeisen Super League


Country: Raiffeisen Super League Country Switzerland

Founded: 1898

Number of Teams: 10

Raiffeisen Super League on FIFA 20

Raiffeisen Super League (Swiss Super League) is a league available on FIFA 20. In real life, this league was founded in 1898 and it has a total of 10 teams to date.

Below is the list of FIFA 20 teams from Raiffeisen Super League:

Servette FC Servette FC65666464
BSC Young Boys BSC Young Boys72757171
FC Basel 1893 FC Basel 189371657170
FC Lugano FC Lugano67706665
FC Luzern FC Luzern67706666
FC Sion FC Sion68676966
FC St. Gallen FC St. Gallen65666562
FC Thun FC Thun64666463
FC Zürich FC Zürich67586865
Neuchâtel Xamax Neuchâtel Xamax62646163